Tonya's currently scheduling her 2018 events and this page will be updated frequently throughout the year. Below are the appearances she has already confirmed, but more will be added soon. Signed paperbacks will be available for purchase and bookmarks will be free at every event listed here. Directions and times can be found by visiting the event website through the links below.

                                 2018 Schedule

  Saturday, March 17, 2018                                                Park View Craft Show, Sterling, VA

  Saturday, April 7, 2018                                              Roanoke Author Invasion, Roanoke, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 13-15, 2018                          Virginia Beach Spring Craft Market, Virginia Beach, VA

  Saturday & Sunday, May 5-6, 2018                      Shenandoah Apple Blossom Festival, Winchester, VA

  Saturday, May 19, 2018                                                  Front Royal Wine & Craft Festival, Front Royal, VA

  Saturday, August 11, 2018                                                The Rotary Club of Lititz Craft Show, Lititz, PA

  Saturday, September 8, 2018                                  Broadway-Timberville Fall Festival, Broadway, VA

  Sunday, September 9, 2018                                    Catonsville Arts & Crafts Festival, Catonsville, MD

  Saturday & Sunday, September 29 & 30, 2018          Occoquan Arts & Crafts Show, Occoquan, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 9-11, 2018                    Northern Virginia Christmas Market, Chantilly, VA

  Saturday, November 24, 2018 2018                            Holiday Craft and Fine Art Show, Carlisle, PA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2018                  Fredericksburg Holiday Craft Show, Fredericksburg, VA